2022 Victorian Phoenix Awards

The 2022 Victorian Phoenix Awards Evening was held on Friday 17 June 2022 at the Caulfield RSL. The Awards were attended by more than 60 members and supporters and provided everyone with a great opportunity to catch up with each other.

2022 Club Person of the Year

Ryan Moody

Presented by President Gary Barclay

2022 Women’s MVP & Leading Goal Scorer

Rowie Webster

Presented by President Gary Barclay

2022 Women’s Team Coach’s Award

Mimi Stoupas

Presented by Women’s Head Coach – Greig Richardson

2022 Men’s Team Coach’s Award

Cameron Gilmour

Presented by Men’s Head Coach – Slobo Macic

2022 Men’s MVP – Daniel Egan

2022 Men’s Leading Goal Scorer – Jamie Ogilvie-Lee

2022 Club Supporter Award – Lisa Flahive

Recognition for Australian Team Representatives for July 2022 Tours

Australian Junior Team to New Zealand – Lachlan Barclay & Tyson Mutsch

Australian Youth Team to Montenegro – Ollie Purcell

Australian Cadet Team to Europe – Jemma Potts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: